How To Delete Your Pleazo Membership Plan & Seller Account

We are sad to have you leave us but if you would like to delete your Pleazo membership plan, please follow these steps:

  1. On Pleazo.com, click My Shop.
  2. Click Membership Plan.
  3. Click on Cancel
  • Please note that cancelling your membership plan does not result in any refunds. Your membership plan will run until it has been cancelled.
  1. Contact Pleazo to inform us if you would like to delete your seller account. In order to delete your seller account, there must be no open orders. If  you do have any open orders, you must set your shop to vacation mode till the orders are completed. If you wish to temporarily close your Pleazo shop you can set your shop to vacation mode.